Special Trophies

The Mayor’s Shield – for all disciplines – RWB Town Council 

The President’s Diamond Cup – Mrs. Janet Chaplin

The Music Chairman’s Cup – RWBAF

The Speech & Drama Chairman’s Cup – Mrs. Janet Chaplin

The Pat Davies Memorial Cup – Music – Mrs. Jill Collett

The Robert T. Elliott Trophy – Music – Mr. R. T. Elliott

The Dora Spackman Centenary Cup – Music – RWBAF

The Debbie Lovell Cup – Music – Mrs. D. Lovell

The Doreen Room Rose Bowl – Speech & Drama – Mrs. Patricia Read & Mr. Godfrey Room

The Patricia Read Memorial Trophy – Speech & Drama – Brinkworth Pupils

The WBAF Diamond Award – Speech and Drama – RWBAF

Patricia Read Trophy – Overall Verse Speaking – Mrs. Patricia Read

The Royal Wootton Bassett Arts Cup – Overall Verse – RWBAF

The Jacquie de Creed Cup – Overall Verse Speaking – Mrs. Jacquie de Creed

The Joan Barnes Memorial Cup – Overall Verse – Mrs. Rosalind Patterson

The Andrew McDowell Cup – Overall Verse Speaking – Jaeger

The Bible Society Cup – Bible Reading – Bible Society, Swindon

The Xpress Train Trophy – Overall Public Speaking – Mr. Godfrey Room

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: