Speech and Drama Trophies

Andrew McDowell Cup – Overall Verse Speaking – Jaeger

Apsley Cup for Solo Mime – Mrs. Moody

Bible Society Cup – Bible Reading – Bible Society, Swindon

Bill Roberts Trophy for Prose Reading – Mr. Bill Roberts

Clarendon Players Cup for Solo Acting – The Clarendon Players

Corinium Stoves Cup for Television News – Mr. & Mrs. Colin Coupland

Curtis Cup for Novice Verse – Mrs. Moody

Daxa Jannaty Trophy for Overall Verse Trophy – Daxa Jannaty

Emerald Cup for Solo Shakespeare – Madeleine Emerald Thiele

Jacquie de Creed Cup for Shakespeare Acting – Mrs. Jacquie de Creed

Jacquie de Creed Cup – Overall Verse Speaking – Mrs. Jacquie de Creed

Joan Barnes Memorial Cup – Overall Verse – Mrs. Rosalind Patterson

Julia Dickinson Trophy for Novice Acting – Julia Dickinson

Katie Cup for Solo Acting – Mrs. Sandra McDowell

Lucy Cup for Novice Verse Speaking – Mrs. Sandra McDowell

Mark Flitton Cup for Devised Drama – Mr. Mark Flitton

McDowell Cups for Duologue Acting – Mrs. Sandra McDowell

Minety Primary School Cup for Television News – Mrs. Miranda Shirnia

Miranda Shirnia Cup for Prose Reading – Mrs. Miranda Shirnia

Patricia Read Trophy – Overall Verse Speaking – Mrs. Patricia Read

Prior Park Prep. School Cup for Novice Classes – Mrs. Lesley Cook

Rhian Vaughan Cup for Solo Acting – Rhian Vaughan

Rose Cup for Sonnet – The Hawkins Family

Scott & Co. Ltd., Cup for Solo Acting – R. Scott & Co., Ltd.

RWB Arts Trophy – for overall Verse – Mrs. Daxa Jannaty

Sandra McDowell Cup for Shakespeare Acting – Mrs. Sandra McDowell

Swerve Photography Cup for Solo Acting – Miss. Lucy McDowell

Townsend Cup for Prose Reading – Mrs. Moody

Trussell Cups for Duo Mime – Mr. & Mrs. Duncan Trussell

Vanguard Cups (x2) for Public Speaking – Mrs. Janet Tuckett

​Xpress Train Trophy – Overall Public Speaking – Mr. Godfrey Room